Skip to main content

Contacts

Institute of Philosophy and Semiotics

Jakobi 2, third floor
E-mail: filosoofia.semiootika@ut.ee

Image
Bruno Mölder
Head of the Institute
bruno.moelder@ut.ee, room 321
+372 737 6619
Image
Ruth Jürjo
Coordinator
ruth.jurjo@ut.ee, room 315
+372 737 5314
Image
Kristjan Karron
Communications specialist
kristjan.karron@ut.ee, room 327
+372 56 645 351

Department of Philosophy


Visiting address: Jakobi 2, third floor, 51005, Tartu
Post address: Ülikooli 18, 50090, Tartu
Phone: (+372) 737 5314, library 737 5413
Fax: (+372) 737 5345
E-mail: filosoofia@ut.ee

Department library: room 329
Faculty offices: rooms 321-328
Lecture and seminar rooms: 336 and 337

Image
Bruno Mölder
Head of the Department
bruno.moelder@ut.ee, room 321
+372 737 6619
Image
Ruth Jürjo
Department coordinator
ruth.jurjo@ut.ee, room 315
+372 737 5314
Image
Triin Paaver
Centre for Ethics coordinator
triin.paaver@ut.ee, room 331
+372 737 5427
Image
Alex Davies
MA and PhD program manager
davies@ut.ee, room 326
+372 737 5317
Image
Mats Volberg
Practice coordinator
BA program manager
mats.volberg@ut.ee, room 326
+372 737 5317

Department of Semiotics


Jakobi 2, third floor, 51005, Tartu, Tartumaa, Estonia
phone (+372) 737 5933, library 737 5413

Thomas A. Sebeok memorial library: room 333
Department library: room 329
Faculty offices: rooms 302-304 and 307-314
Lecture and seminar rooms: 305 and 306

Image

Timo Maran

Head of the Department
timo.maran@ut.ee

Image
Ulvi Urm
Executive Secretary
ulvi.urm@ut.ee, room 316
+372 737 5933
Image
Elli Marie Tragel
International Relations Specialist
tartusemiotics@ut.ee, room 318
+372 737 5954

 

#university
Sisseastumine

University of Tartu is moving to a new web page!

Share
05.01.2022
#university
Tartu Ülikooli peahoone

Department of Philosophy faculty (condensed)

Share
05.01.2022
#university
Jakobi 2 lähemalt pilves ilmaga ilma maltsata Triin Paaver aug 2021

Institute

Share
30.11.2021