Contacts

Institute of Philosophy and Semiotics

Jakobi 2, third floor
E-mail: filosoofia.semiootika@ut.ee

Bruno Mölder
Head of the Institute
bruno.moelder@ut.ee, room 321
+372 737 6619
Ruth Jürjo
Coordinator
ruth.jurjo@ut.ee, room 315
+372 737 5314
 

Department of Philosophy

Visiting address: Jakobi 2, third floor, 51005, Tartu
Post address: Ülikooli 18, 50090, Tartu
Phone: (+372) 737 5314, library 737 5413
Fax: (+372) 737 5345
E-mail: filosoofia@ut.ee

Department library: room 329
Faculty offices: rooms 321-328
Lecture and seminar rooms: 336 and 337

Bruno Mölder
Head of the Department
bruno.moelder@ut.ee, room 321
+372 737 6619
Ruth Jürjo
Coordinator
ruth.jurjo@ut.ee, room 315
+372 737 5314
Alex Davies
MA and PhD program manager
davies@ut.ee, room 326
+372 737 5317
Uku Tooming
BA program manager
uku.tooming@ut.ee, room 319
Triin Paaver
Centre for Ethics administrative manager
triin.paaver@ut.ee, room 331
+372 737 5427

 

Department of Semiotics

Jakobi 2, third floor, 51005, Tartu, Tartumaa, Estonia
phone (+372) 737 5933, library 737 5413

Thomas A. Sebeok memorial library: room 333
Department library: room 329
Faculty offices: rooms 302-304 and 307-314
Lecture and seminar rooms: 305 and 306

Timo Maran
Head of Department
timo.maran@ut.ee, room 311
+372 737 6139
Ulvi Urm
Executive Secretary
ulvi.urm@ut.ee, room 317
+372 737 5933
Elli Marie Tragel
International Relations Specialist
elli.marie.tragel@ut.ee, room 318
+372 737 5954
Anti Randviir
PhD program manager
+372 737 5934, room 309
anti.randviir@ut.ee
Tiit Remm
BA and MA program manager
room 302
tiit.remm@ut.ee

 

#university
Peahoone Ukraina riigilipu värvides, foto Andres Tennus

University family is welcome to a panel discussion on the Russian-Ukrainian war

29.03.2022
10.03.2022
#university
Ülikoolipere kogunes peahoone ette, et kuulata senati pöördumist Ukraina rahva poole

The University of Tartu Senate’s address to the people of Ukraine

07.03.2022